Testimonials

Profile image
We seen billboards on our way home from florida! We decided to stop at the orchard and take a break from driving! We ate at the café it was wonderful! I had a peach fritter and my husband had cobbler and a slice of pecan pie! We bought some amazing pecan cinnamon bread, peach jelly, peach butter (my husband and I love it and need more already!), and peach jam! We have family traveling back from Florida and we told them to stop in and check out the café and shop! We loved lane orchards! Danielle
Rating
Placed on January 31, 2017
Profile image
I placed a few orders today over the phone after I called with a question. The associate Kayla was very polite and provided excellent customer service! And the girl that initially answered the phone was very pleasant too. Thank you for having such great employees! I know my recipients will be very happy to receive your goodies. Suzanne Boeren
Placed on December 20, 2016
Profile image
Best pecans I've ever put in my mouth. They are so meaty. I was raised in Americus, GA & never cracked or seen one that meaty & tasteful. Jean Jordan
Rating
Placed on December 15, 2016
Profile image
Travel 75 often through GA & each time, I see the LANE Orchards signs & vow to stop! Finally visited the facility yesterday & was so glad I did! Bought peaches, Apple & Peach fried pies, peach bread & peach fritters! OMG! They are sooooo delicious! Fritters were cooking when I ordered so didn't get to see them in the bakery case; they are huge! A little disappointed in them, too much batter, but they taste wonderful, especially warm! Have to give Hannah recognition! She was so sweet, friendly & helpful; a real asset to your company! Go Gators, Hannah! Patti Priest
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2016
Profile image
This past Sunday was our second trip to your store. We were so impressed with all your employees who were friendly, so helpful and happy. This was our experience on our first trip as well. Y'all got it going on, congratulations on making customer satisfaction a priority! Peaches lunch, ice cream and bread were delicious. Can't wait to try the dressings that we bought. And best of all "Made in America!" Larry and Anne. Larry DiCenzo
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2016
Profile image
Well run business - good lunch, especially the chicken & dumpling soup - best peach cobbler - gals in the dining area always clearing tables and sanitizing trays - samples are a nice extra - super strawberries - up close Rv parking, not all the way in the back where some establishments put us. Do not miss this place! JT
Rating
Placed on April 13, 2016
Profile image
Wonderful place, like most people have mentioned it's a great stop on the way to Florida and back home. Can't beat the peach cobbler. I only eat peaches from Lane, they have spoiled me. The staff members are very nice and are always smiling. Kristine
Rating
Placed on March 20, 2016
Profile image
This place is AWESOME!!!! They are always so friendly & they have the BEST peach cobbler in the world! Melissa Stone
Rating
Placed on September 22, 2015
Profile image
My husband brought home a jar of your peaches and a cobbler mix while on a recent road trip. Best peach cobbler I've ever had!! Mink, Ns
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2015
Profile image
We make multiple drives between homes in SE Florida and the Milwaukee, WI area year 'round. One leg or the other, preferably both, includes a mandatory stop at Lane! Plan your trip to stop at Lane. Any questions? No? Excellent! Class dismissed. john
Placed on July 21, 2015